Ansprechpersonen

Lukas Kunz

Lukas Kunz

CEO
direct +41 44 790 28 00
lukas.kunz@prolim.ch

Franz Lischer

Franz Lischer

Senior Project Manager R&D
direct: +41 43 817 88 35
franz.lischer@prolim.ch

Natascha Kolb

Natascha Kolb

Purchasing Manager
direct: +41 44 790 28 01
natascha.kolb@prolim.ch

Norbert Wick

Norbert Wick

Senior Project Manager R&D
direct +41 44 910 42 08
norbert.wick@prolim.ch

Dario Santagostini

Dario Santagostini

Sales Engineer
direct +41 79 925 42 63
dario.santagostini@prolim.ch

Thomas Aebi

Thomas Aebi

Project Manager R&D
direct: +41 44 790 17 45
thomas.aebi@prolim.ch

Sandra Aebi

Sandra Aebi

Mechanical Engineering
direct: +41 44 790 28 03
sandra.aebi@prolim.ch

Rafael Ibañez

Rafael Ibañez

Mechanical Engineering
direct: +41 44 790 28 21
rafael.ibanez@prolim.ch

Dardan Ibri

Dardan Ibri

Mechanical Engineering
direct: +41 44 790 28 02
dardan.ibri@prolim.ch

Desimir Pijunovic

Desimir Pijunovic

Mechanical Engineering
direct: +41 44 790 28 22
desimir.pijunovic@prolim.ch

Burim Rexhepi

Burim Rexhepi

Mechanical Engineering
direct: +41 44 790 17 44
burim.rexhepi@prolim.ch

Barbara Kunz

Barbara Kunz

Finance
direct: +41 44 790 28 01
barbara.kunz@prolim.ch

Claudio Zinetti

Claudio Zinetti

Supply Chain & Operations Manager
direct: +41 79 335 21 44
claudio.zinetti@prolim.ch


Colin Cianelli

Colin Cianelli

Mechanical Engineering
direct: +41 44 790 28 01
colin.cianelli@prolim.ch