Express-express procurement.

 

Procurement departments generally have their hands full with day-to-day business and are required to comply with a host of internal procedures. So procurement for prototypes can often be time consuming, especially in larger organisations. To speed up the process, just call prolim.

We will send your order out across our global network of suppliers immediately, and can usually return a definite quote with a fixed delivery date within 24 hours.

Your order is filled as soon as it is approved, and the components or pre-assembled units are then delivered directly to your production facilities – or wherever else in the world you may have specified.

Whatever the technical specifications involved, the procurement process is empirically three to four times shorter with prolim than an equivalent internal process. Meaning you can save time and have peace of mind.

Express-Expressbeschaffung.

 

Der Einkauf ist mit Daily-Business ausgelastet und muss sich an interne Abläufe halten. Darum ist die Prototypen-Beschaffung oftmals zeitaufwändig, besonders in grösseren Unternehmen. Soll es schneller gehen, empfiehlt sich prolim.

Wir streuen den Auftrag sofort in unserem internationalen Lieferantennetzwerk und können Ihnen dann meistens schon innerhalb eines Tages ein endgültiges Angebot mit verbindlichem Liefertermin unterbreiten.

Unmittelbar nach Freigabe wird Ihr Auftrag ausgeführt. Anschliessend werden die Bauteile oder bereits montierten Baugruppen direkt zu Ihnen in die Werkstatt geliefert. Oder, je nach Wunsch, auch an jeden anderen Ort auf der Welt.

Unabhängig von der technischen Spezifikation dauert der Beschaffungsprozess mit prolim erfahrungsgemäss drei- bis viermal weniger lang, als wenn er intern lanciert würde.

Sie gewinnen eine Menge Zeit. Und sparen erst noch Nerven.